Scotland · S01010434

Scotstoun South and West - 03 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£115,000 · 2023 · 9 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£28,750£57,500£86,250£115,0002004: £55,000; n=152005: £70,000; n=192006: £76,995; n=132007: £89,998; n=182009: £67,500; n=62010: £75,000; n=52013: £62,264; n=62015: £71,534; n=122016: £75,000; n=62017: £72,500; n=72018: £82,000; n=72019: £84,500; n=62020: £83,000; n=52021: £93,000; n=112022: £105,505; n=162023: £115,000; n=920042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£55,00015
2005£70,00019
2006£76,99513
2007£89,99818
2008Not reportedNot reported
2009£67,5006
2010£75,0005
2011Not reportedNot reported
2012Not reportedNot reported
2013£62,2646
2014Not reportedNot reported
2015£71,53412
2016£75,0006
2017£72,5007
2018£82,0007
2019£84,5006
2020£83,0005
2021£93,00011
2022£105,50516
2023£115,0009

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity04.759.514.25192004: 152005: 192006: 132007: 182009: 62010: 52013: 62015: 122016: 62017: 72018: 72019: 62020: 52021: 112022: 162023: 920042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200415
200519
200613
200718
2008Not reported
20096
20105
2011Not reported
2012Not reported
20136
2014Not reported
201512
20166
20177
20187
20196
20205
202111
202216
20239

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →