Scotland · S01010438

Yoker South - 02 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

Suppressed · 2023 · Sales count suppressed

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£44,810£89,621£134,431£179,2422004: £105,000; n=192005: £108,750; n=202006: £114,998; n=162007: £128,000; n=252008: £120,000; n=112010: £104,000; n=72014: £118,000; n=62015: £95,000; n=112016: £84,500; n=62017: £96,500; n=62018: £118,000; n=92019: £111,000; n=112020: £87,500; n=52021: £145,000; n=92022: £179,242; n=620042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£105,00019
2005£108,75020
2006£114,99816
2007£128,00025
2008£120,00011
2009Not reportedNot reported
2010£104,0007
2011Not reportedNot reported
2012Not reportedNot reported
2013Not reportedNot reported
2014£118,0006
2015£95,00011
2016£84,5006
2017£96,5006
2018£118,0009
2019£111,00011
2020£87,5005
2021£145,0009
2022£179,2426
2023Not reportedNot reported

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity06.2512.518.75252004: 192005: 202006: 162007: 252008: 112010: 72014: 62015: 112016: 62017: 62018: 92019: 112020: 52021: 92022: 620042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200419
200520
200616
200725
200811
2009Not reported
20107
2011Not reported
2012Not reported
2013Not reported
20146
201511
20166
20176
20189
201911
20205
20219
20226
2023Not reported

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →