Scotland · S01010446

Yoker North - 04 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£165,000 · 2023 · 5 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£59,433£118,867£178,300£237,7332004: £97,100; n=192005: £99,584; n=102006: £128,500; n=142007: £127,000; n=182008: £138,518; n=52010: £119,500; n=82011: £120,000; n=72012: £105,000; n=82013: £84,000; n=62014: £115,000; n=122015: £124,000; n=102016: £122,000; n=152017: £135,000; n=152018: £120,000; n=92019: £155,000; n=92020: £150,043; n=132021: £165,000; n=132022: £237,733; n=72023: £165,000; n=520042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£97,10019
2005£99,58410
2006£128,50014
2007£127,00018
2008£138,5185
2009Not reportedNot reported
2010£119,5008
2011£120,0007
2012£105,0008
2013£84,0006
2014£115,00012
2015£124,00010
2016£122,00015
2017£135,00015
2018£120,0009
2019£155,0009
2020£150,04313
2021£165,00013
2022£237,7337
2023£165,0005

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity04.759.514.25192004: 192005: 102006: 142007: 182008: 52010: 82011: 72012: 82013: 62014: 122015: 102016: 152017: 152018: 92019: 92020: 132021: 132022: 72023: 520042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200419
200510
200614
200718
20085
2009Not reported
20108
20117
20128
20136
201412
201510
201615
201715
20189
20199
202013
202113
20227
20235

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →