Scotland · S01010502

Drumry West - 03 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

Suppressed · 2023 · Sales count suppressed

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£30,000£60,000£90,000£120,0002004: £78,750; n=142005: £94,000; n=152006: £120,000; n=132007: £119,995; n=212008: £115,000; n=72009: £111,500; n=52010: £120,000; n=62012: £98,750; n=72013: £83,750; n=82015: £120,000; n=92016: £117,250; n=62018: £120,000; n=52019: £120,000; n=720042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£78,75014
2005£94,00015
2006£120,00013
2007£119,99521
2008£115,0007
2009£111,5005
2010£120,0006
2011Not reportedNot reported
2012£98,7507
2013£83,7508
2014Not reportedNot reported
2015£120,0009
2016£117,2506
2017Not reportedNot reported
2018£120,0005
2019£120,0007
2020Not reportedNot reported
2021Not reportedNot reported
2022Not reportedNot reported
2023Not reportedNot reported

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity05.2510.515.75212004: 142005: 152006: 132007: 212008: 72009: 52010: 62012: 72013: 82015: 92016: 62018: 52019: 720042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200414
200515
200613
200721
20087
20095
20106
2011Not reported
20127
20138
2014Not reported
20159
20166
2017Not reported
20185
20197
2020Not reported
2021Not reported
2022Not reported
2023Not reported

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →