Scotland · S01010514

Fort William North - 05 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£185,000 · 2023 · 6 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£48,750£97,500£146,250£195,0002004: £30,600; n=142005: £50,700; n=142006: £102,375; n=132007: £92,500; n=102012: £113,000; n=102013: £99,250; n=102014: £90,000; n=52015: £118,000; n=52016: £117,500; n=82017: £135,000; n=72018: £160,000; n=52020: £145,000; n=82021: £195,000; n=92023: £185,000; n=620042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£30,60014
2005£50,70014
2006£102,37513
2007£92,50010
2008Not reportedNot reported
2009Not reportedNot reported
2010Not reportedNot reported
2011Not reportedNot reported
2012£113,00010
2013£99,25010
2014£90,0005
2015£118,0005
2016£117,5008
2017£135,0007
2018£160,0005
2019Not reportedNot reported
2020£145,0008
2021£195,0009
2022Not reportedNot reported
2023£185,0006

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity03.5710.5142004: 142005: 142006: 132007: 102012: 102013: 102014: 52015: 52016: 82017: 72018: 52020: 82021: 92023: 620042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200414
200514
200613
200710
2008Not reported
2009Not reported
2010Not reported
2011Not reported
201210
201310
20145
20155
20168
20177
20185
2019Not reported
20208
20219
2022Not reported
20236

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →