Scotland · S01010516

Fort William South - 01 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£229,750 · 2023 · 8 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£68,750£137,500£206,250£275,0002004: £195,400; n=62005: £170,000; n=92006: £105,750; n=122007: £235,000; n=132008: £240,000; n=122009: £162,500; n=172010: £150,000; n=152011: £237,500; n=122013: £163,000; n=52014: £125,000; n=162015: £132,500; n=142016: £179,000; n=122017: £142,000; n=162018: £236,300; n=202019: £165,000; n=112020: £180,000; n=92021: £275,000; n=152022: £200,000; n=132023: £229,750; n=820042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£195,4006
2005£170,0009
2006£105,75012
2007£235,00013
2008£240,00012
2009£162,50017
2010£150,00015
2011£237,50012
2012Not reportedNot reported
2013£163,0005
2014£125,00016
2015£132,50014
2016£179,00012
2017£142,00016
2018£236,30020
2019£165,00011
2020£180,0009
2021£275,00015
2022£200,00013
2023£229,7508

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity051015202004: 62005: 92006: 122007: 132008: 122009: 172010: 152011: 122013: 52014: 162015: 142016: 122017: 162018: 202019: 112020: 92021: 152022: 132023: 820042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
20046
20059
200612
200713
200812
200917
201015
201112
2012Not reported
20135
201416
201514
201612
201716
201820
201911
20209
202115
202213
20238

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →