Scotland · S01010585

Inverness Westhill - 04 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£198,000 · 2023 · 11 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£66,456£132,912£199,368£265,8242006: £176,250; n=1262007: £170,950; n=1252008: £208,975; n=522009: £210,000; n=152010: £180,000; n=152011: £197,500; n=142012: £200,000; n=182013: £205,000; n=252014: £210,500; n=182015: £225,000; n=282016: £225,000; n=232017: £225,000; n=272018: £225,000; n=302019: £215,000; n=252020: £208,500; n=102021: £209,500; n=192022: £265,824; n=182023: £198,000; n=1120042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004Not reportedNot reported
2005Not reportedNot reported
2006£176,250126
2007£170,950125
2008£208,97552
2009£210,00015
2010£180,00015
2011£197,50014
2012£200,00018
2013£205,00025
2014£210,50018
2015£225,00028
2016£225,00023
2017£225,00027
2018£225,00030
2019£215,00025
2020£208,50010
2021£209,50019
2022£265,82418
2023£198,00011

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity031.56394.51262006: 1262007: 1252008: 522009: 152010: 152011: 142012: 182013: 252014: 182015: 282016: 232017: 272018: 302019: 252020: 102021: 192022: 182023: 1120042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
2004Not reported
2005Not reported
2006126
2007125
200852
200915
201015
201114
201218
201325
201418
201528
201623
201727
201830
201925
202010
202119
202218
202311

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →