Scotland · S01010609

Inverness Drummond - 04 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£153,500 · 2023 · 8 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£38,375£76,750£115,125£153,5002004: £72,000; n=112005: £74,058; n=122006: £98,000; n=212007: £115,000; n=152008: £121,000; n=82010: £115,510; n=62013: £110,000; n=72015: £115,500; n=82016: £118,000; n=92017: £120,000; n=132019: £128,250; n=62020: £108,998; n=62021: £124,000; n=52023: £153,500; n=820042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£72,00011
2005£74,05812
2006£98,00021
2007£115,00015
2008£121,0008
2009Not reportedNot reported
2010£115,5106
2011Not reportedNot reported
2012Not reportedNot reported
2013£110,0007
2014Not reportedNot reported
2015£115,5008
2016£118,0009
2017£120,00013
2018Not reportedNot reported
2019£128,2506
2020£108,9986
2021£124,0005
2022Not reportedNot reported
2023£153,5008

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity05.2510.515.75212004: 112005: 122006: 212007: 152008: 82010: 62013: 72015: 82016: 92017: 132019: 62020: 62021: 52023: 820042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200411
200512
200621
200715
20088
2009Not reported
20106
2011Not reported
2012Not reported
20137
2014Not reported
20158
20169
201713
2018Not reported
20196
20206
20215
2022Not reported
20238

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →