Scotland · S01010614

Inverness Hilton - 04 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£136,800 · 2023 · 6 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£34,200£68,400£102,600£136,8002004: £32,000; n=132005: £85,000; n=122006: £90,000; n=152007: £112,000; n=112009: £101,556; n=62010: £95,000; n=62011: £104,500; n=62012: £85,000; n=52013: £107,500; n=62014: £120,000; n=52015: £112,500; n=102016: £114,000; n=62018: £127,250; n=62019: £120,000; n=72021: £135,000; n=62022: £125,500; n=62023: £136,800; n=620042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£32,00013
2005£85,00012
2006£90,00015
2007£112,00011
2008Not reportedNot reported
2009£101,5566
2010£95,0006
2011£104,5006
2012£85,0005
2013£107,5006
2014£120,0005
2015£112,50010
2016£114,0006
2017Not reportedNot reported
2018£127,2506
2019£120,0007
2020Not reportedNot reported
2021£135,0006
2022£125,5006
2023£136,8006

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity03.757.511.25152004: 132005: 122006: 152007: 112009: 62010: 62011: 62012: 52013: 62014: 52015: 102016: 62018: 62019: 72021: 62022: 62023: 620042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200413
200512
200615
200711
2008Not reported
20096
20106
20116
20125
20136
20145
201510
20166
2017Not reported
20186
20197
2020Not reported
20216
20226
20236

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →