Scotland · S01010622

Inverness Central, Raigmore and Longman - 04 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£108,000 · 2023 · 11 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£34,063£68,125£102,188£136,2502004: £27,000; n=152005: £59,800; n=202006: £88,000; n=232007: £101,995; n=132008: £110,000; n=112009: £87,000; n=72011: £115,000; n=72012: £92,000; n=62013: £104,000; n=72014: £94,500; n=92015: £100,000; n=92017: £93,000; n=82018: £120,000; n=72020: £110,000; n=62021: £106,500; n=122022: £136,250; n=62023: £108,000; n=1120042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£27,00015
2005£59,80020
2006£88,00023
2007£101,99513
2008£110,00011
2009£87,0007
2010Not reportedNot reported
2011£115,0007
2012£92,0006
2013£104,0007
2014£94,5009
2015£100,0009
2016Not reportedNot reported
2017£93,0008
2018£120,0007
2019Not reportedNot reported
2020£110,0006
2021£106,50012
2022£136,2506
2023£108,00011

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity05.7511.517.25232004: 152005: 202006: 232007: 132008: 112009: 72011: 72012: 62013: 72014: 92015: 92017: 82018: 72020: 62021: 122022: 62023: 1120042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200415
200520
200623
200713
200811
20097
2010Not reported
20117
20126
20137
20149
20159
2016Not reported
20178
20187
2019Not reported
20206
202112
20226
202311

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →