Scotland · S01010634

Inverness Ballifeary and Dalneigh - 05 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£155,000 · 2023 · 11 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£42,000£84,000£126,000£168,0002004: £85,875; n=82005: £37,500; n=72006: £101,250; n=102007: £100,500; n=142008: £125,000; n=72010: £110,000; n=102011: £114,500; n=72012: £102,000; n=82014: £98,000; n=72016: £138,000; n=52017: £115,000; n=152018: £128,000; n=72019: £132,000; n=102020: £140,000; n=52021: £145,000; n=62022: £168,000; n=92023: £155,000; n=1120042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£85,8758
2005£37,5007
2006£101,25010
2007£100,50014
2008£125,0007
2009Not reportedNot reported
2010£110,00010
2011£114,5007
2012£102,0008
2013Not reportedNot reported
2014£98,0007
2015Not reportedNot reported
2016£138,0005
2017£115,00015
2018£128,0007
2019£132,00010
2020£140,0005
2021£145,0006
2022£168,0009
2023£155,00011

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity03.757.511.25152004: 82005: 72006: 102007: 142008: 72010: 102011: 72012: 82014: 72016: 52017: 152018: 72019: 102020: 52021: 62022: 92023: 1120042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
20048
20057
200610
200714
20087
2009Not reported
201010
20117
20128
2013Not reported
20147
2015Not reported
20165
201715
20187
201910
20205
20216
20229
202311

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →