Scotland · S01010648

Inverness Scorguie - 04 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£170,000 · 2023 · 9 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£42,500£85,000£127,500£170,0002004: £65,000; n=72005: £95,000; n=192006: £120,000; n=112007: £129,000; n=112008: £120,000; n=112009: £132,000; n=72010: £130,000; n=72011: £107,000; n=52012: £120,000; n=92013: £135,000; n=112014: £127,000; n=82015: £139,000; n=82016: £156,000; n=112017: £130,000; n=142018: £139,950; n=112019: £126,500; n=112021: £145,000; n=172022: £157,000; n=152023: £170,000; n=920042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£65,0007
2005£95,00019
2006£120,00011
2007£129,00011
2008£120,00011
2009£132,0007
2010£130,0007
2011£107,0005
2012£120,0009
2013£135,00011
2014£127,0008
2015£139,0008
2016£156,00011
2017£130,00014
2018£139,95011
2019£126,50011
2020Not reportedNot reported
2021£145,00017
2022£157,00015
2023£170,0009

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity04.759.514.25192004: 72005: 192006: 112007: 112008: 112009: 72010: 72011: 52012: 92013: 112014: 82015: 82016: 112017: 142018: 112019: 112021: 172022: 152023: 920042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
20047
200519
200611
200711
200811
20097
20107
20115
20129
201311
20148
20158
201611
201714
201811
201911
2020Not reported
202117
202215
20239

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →