Scotland · S01010671
Lochalsh - 03 house-price evidence
Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.
All residential properties
£249,250 · 2023 · 14 sales
All residential properties median price
Calendar year · median sale price
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year| Period or area | median sale price | Sample count |
|---|
| 2004 | £167,100 | 13 |
|---|
| 2005 | £236,000 | 13 |
|---|
| 2006 | £200,000 | 9 |
|---|
| 2007 | £126,000 | 12 |
|---|
| 2008 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2009 | £183,500 | 10 |
|---|
| 2010 | £99,750 | 14 |
|---|
| 2011 | £146,000 | 10 |
|---|
| 2012 | £165,000 | 7 |
|---|
| 2013 | £150,000 | 5 |
|---|
| 2014 | £295,000 | 13 |
|---|
| 2015 | £130,500 | 14 |
|---|
| 2016 | £207,000 | 11 |
|---|
| 2017 | £106,520 | 5 |
|---|
| 2018 | £250,000 | 15 |
|---|
| 2019 | £227,000 | 10 |
|---|
| 2020 | £250,000 | 11 |
|---|
| 2021 | £222,500 | 14 |
|---|
| 2022 | £235,000 | 5 |
|---|
| 2023 | £249,250 | 14 |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
All residential properties sales activity
Calendar year · Sales
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year| Period or area | Sales |
|---|
| 2004 | 13 |
|---|
| 2005 | 13 |
|---|
| 2006 | 9 |
|---|
| 2007 | 12 |
|---|
| 2008 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2009 | 10 |
|---|
| 2010 | 14 |
|---|
| 2011 | 10 |
|---|
| 2012 | 7 |
|---|
| 2013 | 5 |
|---|
| 2014 | 13 |
|---|
| 2015 | 14 |
|---|
| 2016 | 11 |
|---|
| 2017 | 5 |
|---|
| 2018 | 15 |
|---|
| 2019 | 10 |
|---|
| 2020 | 11 |
|---|
| 2021 | 14 |
|---|
| 2022 | 5 |
|---|
| 2023 | 14 |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
Browse data zones →