Scotland · S01010686

Ross and Cromarty South West - 01 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£225,000 · 2023 · 16 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£75,000£150,000£225,000£300,0002004: £121,250; n=102005: £135,000; n=112006: £180,000; n=152007: £170,000; n=112008: £99,000; n=92009: £180,000; n=52010: £166,250; n=162012: £175,000; n=92013: £177,000; n=92014: £179,000; n=112015: £147,000; n=102016: £160,000; n=172017: £150,000; n=212018: £160,648; n=132019: £197,500; n=62020: £155,505; n=82021: £200,000; n=172022: £300,000; n=152023: £225,000; n=1620042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£121,25010
2005£135,00011
2006£180,00015
2007£170,00011
2008£99,0009
2009£180,0005
2010£166,25016
2011Not reportedNot reported
2012£175,0009
2013£177,0009
2014£179,00011
2015£147,00010
2016£160,00017
2017£150,00021
2018£160,64813
2019£197,5006
2020£155,5058
2021£200,00017
2022£300,00015
2023£225,00016

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity05.2510.515.75212004: 102005: 112006: 152007: 112008: 92009: 52010: 162012: 92013: 92014: 112015: 102016: 172017: 212018: 132019: 62020: 82021: 172022: 152023: 1620042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200410
200511
200615
200711
20089
20095
201016
2011Not reported
20129
20139
201411
201510
201617
201721
201813
20196
20208
202117
202215
202316

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →