Scotland · S01010729
Black Isle North - 03 house-price evidence
Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.
All residential properties
£305,000 · 2023 · 5 sales
All residential properties median price
Calendar year · median sale price
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year| Period or area | median sale price | Sample count |
|---|
| 2004 | £171,000 | 6 |
|---|
| 2005 | £215,000 | 11 |
|---|
| 2006 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2007 | £249,995 | 10 |
|---|
| 2008 | £220,000 | 5 |
|---|
| 2009 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2010 | £184,500 | 7 |
|---|
| 2011 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2012 | £223,500 | 14 |
|---|
| 2013 | £250,000 | 5 |
|---|
| 2014 | £240,000 | 5 |
|---|
| 2015 | £235,000 | 10 |
|---|
| 2016 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2017 | £230,000 | 10 |
|---|
| 2018 | £206,000 | 7 |
|---|
| 2019 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2020 | £225,000 | 6 |
|---|
| 2021 | £250,000 | 7 |
|---|
| 2022 | £256,550 | 7 |
|---|
| 2023 | £305,000 | 5 |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
All residential properties sales activity
Calendar year · Sales
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year| Period or area | Sales |
|---|
| 2004 | 6 |
|---|
| 2005 | 11 |
|---|
| 2006 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2007 | 10 |
|---|
| 2008 | 5 |
|---|
| 2009 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2010 | 7 |
|---|
| 2011 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2012 | 14 |
|---|
| 2013 | 5 |
|---|
| 2014 | 5 |
|---|
| 2015 | 10 |
|---|
| 2016 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2017 | 10 |
|---|
| 2018 | 7 |
|---|
| 2019 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2020 | 6 |
|---|
| 2021 | 7 |
|---|
| 2022 | 7 |
|---|
| 2023 | 5 |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
Browse data zones →