Scotland · S01010732
Alness - 01 house-price evidence
Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.
All residential properties
£130,000 · 2023 · 5 sales
All residential properties median price
Calendar year · median sale price
Read the values and sample counts
| Period or area | median sale price | Sample count |
|---|---|---|
| 2004 | £46,500 | 20 |
| 2005 | £70,000 | 13 |
| 2006 | £40,415 | 9 |
| 2007 | £94,250 | 10 |
| 2008 | £49,350 | 8 |
| 2009 | £130,500 | 6 |
| 2010 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2011 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2012 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2013 | £182,000 | 7 |
| 2014 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2015 | £88,000 | 5 |
| 2016 | £90,000 | 9 |
| 2017 | £177,500 | 7 |
| 2018 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2019 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2020 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2021 | £98,500 | 6 |
| 2022 | £96,500 | 6 |
| 2023 | £130,000 | 5 |
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
All residential properties sales activity
Calendar year · Sales
Read the values and sample counts
| Period or area | Sales |
|---|---|
| 2004 | 20 |
| 2005 | 13 |
| 2006 | 9 |
| 2007 | 10 |
| 2008 | 8 |
| 2009 | 6 |
| 2010 | Not reported |
| 2011 | Not reported |
| 2012 | Not reported |
| 2013 | 7 |
| 2014 | Not reported |
| 2015 | 5 |
| 2016 | 9 |
| 2017 | 7 |
| 2018 | Not reported |
| 2019 | Not reported |
| 2020 | Not reported |
| 2021 | 6 |
| 2022 | 6 |
| 2023 | 5 |
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price