Scotland · S01010734

Alness - 03 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£106,251 · 2023 · 8 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£45,000£90,000£135,000£180,0002004: £170,000; n=92005: £33,675; n=142006: £46,200; n=92007: £140,000; n=92008: £172,500; n=242009: £162,500; n=132012: £123,500; n=82013: £175,000; n=72014: £126,500; n=162015: £155,000; n=72016: £178,000; n=92017: £180,000; n=72019: £112,500; n=102020: £150,000; n=52022: £110,000; n=72023: £106,251; n=820042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£170,0009
2005£33,67514
2006£46,2009
2007£140,0009
2008£172,50024
2009£162,50013
2010Not reportedNot reported
2011Not reportedNot reported
2012£123,5008
2013£175,0007
2014£126,50016
2015£155,0007
2016£178,0009
2017£180,0007
2018Not reportedNot reported
2019£112,50010
2020£150,0005
2021Not reportedNot reported
2022£110,0007
2023£106,2518

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity061218242004: 92005: 142006: 92007: 92008: 242009: 132012: 82013: 72014: 162015: 72016: 92017: 72019: 102020: 52022: 72023: 820042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
20049
200514
20069
20079
200824
200913
2010Not reported
2011Not reported
20128
20137
201416
20157
20169
20177
2018Not reported
201910
20205
2021Not reported
20227
20238

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →