Scotland · S01010751

Seaboard - 06 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£125,000 · 2023 · 5 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£35,000£70,000£105,000£140,0002005: £55,000; n=62006: £120,000; n=82007: £104,000; n=132008: £125,000; n=72010: £100,000; n=72011: £80,000; n=52012: £96,000; n=62013: £105,058; n=52015: £100,000; n=52016: £125,000; n=62017: £137,500; n=82018: £103,500; n=82019: £100,000; n=82021: £140,000; n=122023: £125,000; n=520042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004Not reportedNot reported
2005£55,0006
2006£120,0008
2007£104,00013
2008£125,0007
2009Not reportedNot reported
2010£100,0007
2011£80,0005
2012£96,0006
2013£105,0585
2014Not reportedNot reported
2015£100,0005
2016£125,0006
2017£137,5008
2018£103,5008
2019£100,0008
2020Not reportedNot reported
2021£140,00012
2022Not reportedNot reported
2023£125,0005

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity03.256.59.75132005: 62006: 82007: 132008: 72010: 72011: 52012: 62013: 52015: 52016: 62017: 82018: 82019: 82021: 122023: 520042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
2004Not reported
20056
20068
200713
20087
2009Not reported
20107
20115
20126
20135
2014Not reported
20155
20166
20178
20188
20198
2020Not reported
202112
2022Not reported
20235

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →