Scotland · S01010761

Sutherland South - 05 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£316,000 · 2023 · 9 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£79,000£158,000£237,000£316,0002004: £77,000; n=52005: £140,000; n=52006: £182,575; n=112007: £195,000; n=92008: £215,000; n=52010: £226,500; n=62011: £170,000; n=52013: £118,000; n=82014: £245,000; n=92015: £215,000; n=82016: £182,000; n=112018: £243,750; n=62019: £189,383; n=102020: £220,000; n=112021: £305,000; n=122022: £305,000; n=52023: £316,000; n=920042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£77,0005
2005£140,0005
2006£182,57511
2007£195,0009
2008£215,0005
2009Not reportedNot reported
2010£226,5006
2011£170,0005
2012Not reportedNot reported
2013£118,0008
2014£245,0009
2015£215,0008
2016£182,00011
2017Not reportedNot reported
2018£243,7506
2019£189,38310
2020£220,00011
2021£305,00012
2022£305,0005
2023£316,0009

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity0369122004: 52005: 52006: 112007: 92008: 52010: 62011: 52013: 82014: 92015: 82016: 112018: 62019: 102020: 112021: 122022: 52023: 920042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
20045
20055
200611
20079
20085
2009Not reported
20106
20115
2012Not reported
20138
20149
20158
201611
2017Not reported
20186
201910
202011
202112
20225
20239

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →