Scotland · S01010762

Sutherland South - 06 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

Suppressed · 2023 · Sales count suppressed

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£61,500£123,000£184,500£246,0002004: £90,000; n=112005: £95,000; n=122006: £171,280; n=92007: £175,000; n=112008: £172,500; n=82009: £175,000; n=92010: £198,500; n=102011: £202,500; n=52012: £143,523; n=112013: £97,500; n=72015: £186,500; n=122016: £152,500; n=102017: £210,000; n=152019: £156,000; n=122020: £165,000; n=52021: £240,000; n=72022: £246,000; n=1420042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£90,00011
2005£95,00012
2006£171,2809
2007£175,00011
2008£172,5008
2009£175,0009
2010£198,50010
2011£202,5005
2012£143,52311
2013£97,5007
2014Not reportedNot reported
2015£186,50012
2016£152,50010
2017£210,00015
2018Not reportedNot reported
2019£156,00012
2020£165,0005
2021£240,0007
2022£246,00014
2023Not reportedNot reported

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity03.757.511.25152004: 112005: 122006: 92007: 112008: 82009: 92010: 102011: 52012: 112013: 72015: 122016: 102017: 152019: 122020: 52021: 72022: 1420042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200411
200512
20069
200711
20088
20099
201010
20115
201211
20137
2014Not reported
201512
201610
201715
2018Not reported
201912
20205
20217
202214
2023Not reported

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →