Scotland · S01010792

Caithness North West - 01 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£75,000 · 2023 · 7 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£23,250£46,500£69,750£93,0002004: £37,500; n=92005: £47,500; n=102006: £50,000; n=122007: £47,360; n=82008: £69,000; n=62009: £85,000; n=52011: £73,750; n=62012: £54,750; n=62014: £65,000; n=132015: £64,000; n=102016: £57,500; n=62017: £70,000; n=112018: £92,500; n=72019: £61,500; n=102020: £63,000; n=52021: £75,000; n=92022: £93,000; n=112023: £75,000; n=720042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£37,5009
2005£47,50010
2006£50,00012
2007£47,3608
2008£69,0006
2009£85,0005
2010Not reportedNot reported
2011£73,7506
2012£54,7506
2013Not reportedNot reported
2014£65,00013
2015£64,00010
2016£57,5006
2017£70,00011
2018£92,5007
2019£61,50010
2020£63,0005
2021£75,0009
2022£93,00011
2023£75,0007

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity03.256.59.75132004: 92005: 102006: 122007: 82008: 62009: 52011: 62012: 62014: 132015: 102016: 62017: 112018: 72019: 102020: 52021: 92022: 112023: 720042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
20049
200510
200612
20078
20086
20095
2010Not reported
20116
20126
2013Not reported
201413
201510
20166
201711
20187
201910
20205
20219
202211
20237

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →