Scotland · S01010800

Thurso East - 02 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£85,000 · 2023 · 13 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£21,500£43,000£64,500£86,0002004: £55,500; n=102005: £57,250; n=92006: £68,250; n=152007: £68,500; n=122008: £68,000; n=72009: £71,500; n=72010: £62,000; n=62012: £62,000; n=112013: £47,500; n=62014: £68,000; n=152015: £57,000; n=72016: £66,000; n=82017: £70,000; n=132018: £65,000; n=92019: £73,000; n=122020: £72,775; n=102021: £78,563; n=102022: £86,000; n=122023: £85,000; n=1320042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£55,50010
2005£57,2509
2006£68,25015
2007£68,50012
2008£68,0007
2009£71,5007
2010£62,0006
2011Not reportedNot reported
2012£62,00011
2013£47,5006
2014£68,00015
2015£57,0007
2016£66,0008
2017£70,00013
2018£65,0009
2019£73,00012
2020£72,77510
2021£78,56310
2022£86,00012
2023£85,00013

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity03.757.511.25152004: 102005: 92006: 152007: 122008: 72009: 72010: 62012: 112013: 62014: 152015: 72016: 82017: 132018: 92019: 122020: 102021: 102022: 122023: 1320042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200410
20059
200615
200712
20087
20097
20106
2011Not reported
201211
20136
201415
20157
20168
201713
20189
201912
202010
202110
202212
202313

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →