Scotland · S01010804

Thurso West - 02 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£154,000 · 2023 · 10 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£38,500£77,000£115,500£154,0002004: £65,000; n=172005: £70,000; n=102006: £70,000; n=82007: £86,500; n=122008: £81,000; n=102009: £84,000; n=72010: £107,500; n=62011: £79,750; n=62012: £72,500; n=102014: £90,000; n=112015: £92,000; n=62016: £110,000; n=92017: £125,000; n=122018: £84,125; n=122019: £122,500; n=92020: £130,000; n=112021: £115,000; n=152022: £120,000; n=182023: £154,000; n=1020042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£65,00017
2005£70,00010
2006£70,0008
2007£86,50012
2008£81,00010
2009£84,0007
2010£107,5006
2011£79,7506
2012£72,50010
2013Not reportedNot reported
2014£90,00011
2015£92,0006
2016£110,0009
2017£125,00012
2018£84,12512
2019£122,5009
2020£130,00011
2021£115,00015
2022£120,00018
2023£154,00010

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity04.5913.5182004: 172005: 102006: 82007: 122008: 102009: 72010: 62011: 62012: 102014: 112015: 62016: 92017: 122018: 122019: 92020: 112021: 152022: 182023: 1020042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200417
200510
20068
200712
200810
20097
20106
20116
201210
2013Not reported
201411
20156
20169
201712
201812
20199
202011
202115
202218
202310

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →