Scotland · S01010813

Sutherland North and West - 04 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

Suppressed · 2023 · Sales count suppressed

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£45,938£91,875£137,813£183,7502004: £102,500; n=62005: £55,000; n=92006: £60,000; n=82007: £102,294; n=142008: £100,000; n=132009: £130,000; n=72010: £150,000; n=72011: £107,625; n=102012: £85,000; n=72014: £115,000; n=72015: £183,750; n=62017: £140,500; n=142018: £120,000; n=92019: £140,550; n=102020: £111,000; n=72021: £78,000; n=52022: £80,000; n=520042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£102,5006
2005£55,0009
2006£60,0008
2007£102,29414
2008£100,00013
2009£130,0007
2010£150,0007
2011£107,62510
2012£85,0007
2013Not reportedNot reported
2014£115,0007
2015£183,7506
2016Not reportedNot reported
2017£140,50014
2018£120,0009
2019£140,55010
2020£111,0007
2021£78,0005
2022£80,0005
2023Not reportedNot reported

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity03.5710.5142004: 62005: 92006: 82007: 142008: 132009: 72010: 72011: 102012: 72014: 72015: 62017: 142018: 92019: 102020: 72021: 52022: 520042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
20046
20059
20068
200714
200813
20097
20107
201110
20127
2013Not reported
20147
20156
2016Not reported
201714
20189
201910
20207
20215
20225
2023Not reported

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →