Scotland · S01010821

Kilmacolm, Quarriers, Greenock Upper East/Central - 03 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

Suppressed · 2023 · Sales count suppressed

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£98,400£196,800£295,200£393,6002004: £255,750; n=162005: £265,000; n=112006: £285,000; n=102007: £340,140; n=62011: £238,000; n=52012: £249,950; n=92014: £287,498; n=62015: £294,000; n=62016: £324,000; n=152017: £276,500; n=92019: £310,000; n=82020: £295,000; n=92021: £393,000; n=122022: £393,600; n=820042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£255,75016
2005£265,00011
2006£285,00010
2007£340,1406
2008Not reportedNot reported
2009Not reportedNot reported
2010Not reportedNot reported
2011£238,0005
2012£249,9509
2013Not reportedNot reported
2014£287,4986
2015£294,0006
2016£324,00015
2017£276,5009
2018Not reportedNot reported
2019£310,0008
2020£295,0009
2021£393,00012
2022£393,6008
2023Not reportedNot reported

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity04812162004: 162005: 112006: 102007: 62011: 52012: 92014: 62015: 62016: 152017: 92019: 82020: 92021: 122022: 820042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200416
200511
200610
20076
2008Not reported
2009Not reported
2010Not reported
20115
20129
2013Not reported
20146
20156
201615
20179
2018Not reported
20198
20209
202112
20228
2023Not reported

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →