Scotland · S01010838
Gourock Upper and West Central and Upper Larkfield - 03 house-price evidence
Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.
All residential properties
£131,000 · 2023 · 10 sales
All residential properties median price
Calendar year · median sale price
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year| Period or area | median sale price | Sample count |
|---|
| 2004 | £74,255 | 17 |
|---|
| 2005 | £89,000 | 27 |
|---|
| 2006 | £87,000 | 15 |
|---|
| 2007 | £96,255 | 17 |
|---|
| 2008 | £122,500 | 18 |
|---|
| 2009 | £127,500 | 8 |
|---|
| 2010 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2011 | £134,489 | 6 |
|---|
| 2012 | £110,003 | 8 |
|---|
| 2013 | £82,500 | 8 |
|---|
| 2014 | £95,500 | 8 |
|---|
| 2015 | £97,500 | 10 |
|---|
| 2016 | £112,000 | 11 |
|---|
| 2017 | £102,500 | 12 |
|---|
| 2018 | £123,000 | 9 |
|---|
| 2019 | £120,500 | 11 |
|---|
| 2020 | £140,331 | 8 |
|---|
| 2021 | £160,118 | 11 |
|---|
| 2022 | £93,000 | 9 |
|---|
| 2023 | £131,000 | 10 |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
All residential properties sales activity
Calendar year · Sales
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year| Period or area | Sales |
|---|
| 2004 | 17 |
|---|
| 2005 | 27 |
|---|
| 2006 | 15 |
|---|
| 2007 | 17 |
|---|
| 2008 | 18 |
|---|
| 2009 | 8 |
|---|
| 2010 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2011 | 6 |
|---|
| 2012 | 8 |
|---|
| 2013 | 8 |
|---|
| 2014 | 8 |
|---|
| 2015 | 10 |
|---|
| 2016 | 11 |
|---|
| 2017 | 12 |
|---|
| 2018 | 9 |
|---|
| 2019 | 11 |
|---|
| 2020 | 8 |
|---|
| 2021 | 11 |
|---|
| 2022 | 9 |
|---|
| 2023 | 10 |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
Browse data zones →