Scotland · S01010853

Braeside, Branchton, Lower Larkfield and Ravenscraig - 06 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£110,000 · 2023 · 9 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£27,500£55,000£82,500£110,0002004: £60,000; n=152005: £66,805; n=102006: £72,500; n=112007: £87,000; n=132008: £95,000; n=92009: £78,500; n=102010: £86,000; n=62011: £80,000; n=72013: £70,000; n=52014: £80,250; n=82015: £71,000; n=102016: £58,626; n=102017: £90,000; n=112018: £85,000; n=92019: £95,000; n=112020: £90,000; n=72021: £86,250; n=92022: £97,000; n=172023: £110,000; n=920042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£60,00015
2005£66,80510
2006£72,50011
2007£87,00013
2008£95,0009
2009£78,50010
2010£86,0006
2011£80,0007
2012Not reportedNot reported
2013£70,0005
2014£80,2508
2015£71,00010
2016£58,62610
2017£90,00011
2018£85,0009
2019£95,00011
2020£90,0007
2021£86,2509
2022£97,00017
2023£110,0009

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity04.258.512.75172004: 152005: 102006: 112007: 132008: 92009: 102010: 62011: 72013: 52014: 82015: 102016: 102017: 112018: 92019: 112020: 72021: 92022: 172023: 920042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200415
200510
200611
200713
20089
200910
20106
20117
2012Not reported
20135
20148
201510
201610
201711
20189
201911
20207
20219
202217
20239

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →