Scotland · S01010854
Braeside, Branchton, Lower Larkfield and Ravenscraig - 07 house-price evidence
Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.
All residential properties
£94,561 · 2023 · 5 sales
All residential properties median price
Calendar year · median sale price
Read the values and sample counts
| Period or area | median sale price | Sample count |
|---|---|---|
| 2004 | £41,500 | 9 |
| 2005 | £41,275 | 11 |
| 2006 | £61,500 | 8 |
| 2007 | £81,000 | 10 |
| 2008 | £85,000 | 6 |
| 2009 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2010 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2011 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2012 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2013 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2014 | £69,000 | 8 |
| 2015 | £51,990 | 6 |
| 2016 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2017 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2018 | £67,000 | 5 |
| 2019 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2020 | £77,500 | 8 |
| 2021 | £80,625 | 8 |
| 2022 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2023 | £94,561 | 5 |
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
All residential properties sales activity
Calendar year · Sales
Read the values and sample counts
| Period or area | Sales |
|---|---|
| 2004 | 9 |
| 2005 | 11 |
| 2006 | 8 |
| 2007 | 10 |
| 2008 | 6 |
| 2009 | Not reported |
| 2010 | Not reported |
| 2011 | Not reported |
| 2012 | Not reported |
| 2013 | Not reported |
| 2014 | 8 |
| 2015 | 6 |
| 2016 | Not reported |
| 2017 | Not reported |
| 2018 | 5 |
| 2019 | Not reported |
| 2020 | 8 |
| 2021 | 8 |
| 2022 | Not reported |
| 2023 | 5 |
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price