Scotland · S01010873

Greenock West and Central - 04 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£54,500 · 2023 · 9 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£21,250£42,500£63,750£85,0002004: £45,000; n=212005: £63,000; n=112006: £55,500; n=132007: £79,000; n=202008: £85,000; n=92010: £76,500; n=52011: £70,500; n=62012: £65,250; n=82013: £55,000; n=82016: £39,025; n=102017: £47,000; n=132018: £52,498; n=82019: £50,000; n=92020: £35,000; n=192021: £59,250; n=142022: £60,000; n=162023: £54,500; n=920042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£45,00021
2005£63,00011
2006£55,50013
2007£79,00020
2008£85,0009
2009Not reportedNot reported
2010£76,5005
2011£70,5006
2012£65,2508
2013£55,0008
2014Not reportedNot reported
2015Not reportedNot reported
2016£39,02510
2017£47,00013
2018£52,4988
2019£50,0009
2020£35,00019
2021£59,25014
2022£60,00016
2023£54,5009

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity05.2510.515.75212004: 212005: 112006: 132007: 202008: 92010: 52011: 62012: 82013: 82016: 102017: 132018: 82019: 92020: 192021: 142022: 162023: 920042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200421
200511
200613
200720
20089
2009Not reported
20105
20116
20128
20138
2014Not reported
2015Not reported
201610
201713
20188
20199
202019
202114
202216
20239

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →