Scotland · S01010887

Greenock Upper Central - 04 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£60,500 · 2023 · 6 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£20,500£41,000£61,500£82,0002004: £49,000; n=132005: £74,625; n=102006: £43,500; n=62007: £35,000; n=112008: £79,500; n=122009: £82,000; n=72011: £72,500; n=82012: £55,000; n=52013: £71,098; n=62014: £65,000; n=82016: £60,000; n=72017: £65,000; n=52018: £45,250; n=62019: £52,000; n=132020: £39,500; n=72021: £45,000; n=132022: £62,500; n=142023: £60,500; n=620042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£49,00013
2005£74,62510
2006£43,5006
2007£35,00011
2008£79,50012
2009£82,0007
2010Not reportedNot reported
2011£72,5008
2012£55,0005
2013£71,0986
2014£65,0008
2015Not reportedNot reported
2016£60,0007
2017£65,0005
2018£45,2506
2019£52,00013
2020£39,5007
2021£45,00013
2022£62,50014
2023£60,5006

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity03.5710.5142004: 132005: 102006: 62007: 112008: 122009: 72011: 82012: 52013: 62014: 82016: 72017: 52018: 62019: 132020: 72021: 132022: 142023: 620042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200413
200510
20066
200711
200812
20097
2010Not reported
20118
20125
20136
20148
2015Not reported
20167
20175
20186
201913
20207
202113
202214
20236

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →