Scotland · S01010904
Greenock East - 07 house-price evidence
Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.
All residential properties
£90,981 · 2023 · 6 sales
All residential properties median price
Calendar year · median sale price
Read the values and sample counts
| Period or area | median sale price | Sample count |
|---|---|---|
| 2004 | £52,000 | 8 |
| 2005 | £54,000 | 7 |
| 2006 | £82,000 | 9 |
| 2007 | £81,375 | 14 |
| 2008 | £91,500 | 6 |
| 2009 | £76,750 | 6 |
| 2010 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2011 | £67,500 | 7 |
| 2012 | £65,500 | 6 |
| 2013 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2014 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2015 | £51,200 | 5 |
| 2016 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2017 | £86,000 | 6 |
| 2018 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2019 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2020 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2021 | £71,609 | 6 |
| 2022 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2023 | £90,981 | 6 |
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
All residential properties sales activity
Calendar year · Sales
Read the values and sample counts
| Period or area | Sales |
|---|---|
| 2004 | 8 |
| 2005 | 7 |
| 2006 | 9 |
| 2007 | 14 |
| 2008 | 6 |
| 2009 | 6 |
| 2010 | Not reported |
| 2011 | 7 |
| 2012 | 6 |
| 2013 | Not reported |
| 2014 | Not reported |
| 2015 | 5 |
| 2016 | Not reported |
| 2017 | 6 |
| 2018 | Not reported |
| 2019 | Not reported |
| 2020 | Not reported |
| 2021 | 6 |
| 2022 | Not reported |
| 2023 | 6 |
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price