Scotland · S01010914

Port Glasgow Upper, West and Central - 08 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

Suppressed · 2023 · Sales count suppressed

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£31,250£62,500£93,750£125,0002004: £46,315; n=142005: £54,500; n=162006: £72,000; n=132007: £69,850; n=122008: £80,000; n=72009: £93,000; n=92011: £94,737; n=52015: £83,500; n=62016: £92,500; n=92017: £96,000; n=62018: £95,000; n=52019: £115,000; n=52020: £106,500; n=52021: £125,000; n=920042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£46,31514
2005£54,50016
2006£72,00013
2007£69,85012
2008£80,0007
2009£93,0009
2010Not reportedNot reported
2011£94,7375
2012Not reportedNot reported
2013Not reportedNot reported
2014Not reportedNot reported
2015£83,5006
2016£92,5009
2017£96,0006
2018£95,0005
2019£115,0005
2020£106,5005
2021£125,0009
2022Not reportedNot reported
2023Not reportedNot reported

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity04812162004: 142005: 162006: 132007: 122008: 72009: 92011: 52015: 62016: 92017: 62018: 52019: 52020: 52021: 920042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200414
200516
200613
200712
20087
20099
2010Not reported
20115
2012Not reported
2013Not reported
2014Not reported
20156
20169
20176
20185
20195
20205
20219
2022Not reported
2023Not reported

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →