Scotland · S01010919

Port Glasgow Mid, East and Central - 04 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£101,000 · 2023 · 10 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£25,250£50,500£75,750£101,0002004: £18,620; n=92005: £54,500; n=82006: £75,000; n=112007: £66,325; n=122008: £74,130; n=122009: £72,250; n=62010: £85,000; n=52013: £52,000; n=52014: £82,000; n=72016: £57,375; n=102018: £85,000; n=62019: £66,000; n=92022: £53,750; n=82023: £101,000; n=1020042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£18,6209
2005£54,5008
2006£75,00011
2007£66,32512
2008£74,13012
2009£72,2506
2010£85,0005
2011Not reportedNot reported
2012Not reportedNot reported
2013£52,0005
2014£82,0007
2015Not reportedNot reported
2016£57,37510
2017Not reportedNot reported
2018£85,0006
2019£66,0009
2020Not reportedNot reported
2021Not reportedNot reported
2022£53,7508
2023£101,00010

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity0369122004: 92005: 82006: 112007: 122008: 122009: 62010: 52013: 52014: 72016: 102018: 62019: 92022: 82023: 1020042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
20049
20058
200611
200712
200812
20096
20105
2011Not reported
2012Not reported
20135
20147
2015Not reported
201610
2017Not reported
20186
20199
2020Not reported
2021Not reported
20228
202310

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →