Scotland · S01010942

Penicuik Southwest - 04 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£225,000 · 2023 · 9 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£61,500£123,000£184,500£246,0002004: £155,000; n=52005: £160,000; n=92006: £162,000; n=142007: £169,000; n=162008: £175,000; n=72010: £157,000; n=72012: £155,000; n=52013: £160,000; n=62014: £168,209; n=72015: £181,055; n=132016: £173,500; n=82017: £195,000; n=62018: £203,500; n=62019: £211,775; n=62020: £195,000; n=92021: £230,500; n=112022: £246,000; n=92023: £225,000; n=920042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£155,0005
2005£160,0009
2006£162,00014
2007£169,00016
2008£175,0007
2009Not reportedNot reported
2010£157,0007
2011Not reportedNot reported
2012£155,0005
2013£160,0006
2014£168,2097
2015£181,05513
2016£173,5008
2017£195,0006
2018£203,5006
2019£211,7756
2020£195,0009
2021£230,50011
2022£246,0009
2023£225,0009

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity04812162004: 52005: 92006: 142007: 162008: 72010: 72012: 52013: 62014: 72015: 132016: 82017: 62018: 62019: 62020: 92021: 112022: 92023: 920042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
20045
20059
200614
200716
20087
2009Not reported
20107
2011Not reported
20125
20136
20147
201513
20168
20176
20186
20196
20209
202111
20229
20239

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →