Scotland · S01010950

Penicuik North - 02 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£225,000 · 2023 · 13 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£56,250£112,500£168,750£225,0002004: £85,000; n=162005: £109,000; n=82006: £120,000; n=152007: £105,000; n=132008: £134,366; n=82009: £99,500; n=102010: £120,000; n=132012: £125,000; n=72013: £126,750; n=102014: £106,750; n=102015: £108,000; n=142016: £139,000; n=122017: £137,000; n=112018: £160,000; n=152019: £185,000; n=212020: £208,000; n=102021: £166,250; n=192022: £182,379; n=72023: £225,000; n=1320042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£85,00016
2005£109,0008
2006£120,00015
2007£105,00013
2008£134,3668
2009£99,50010
2010£120,00013
2011Not reportedNot reported
2012£125,0007
2013£126,75010
2014£106,75010
2015£108,00014
2016£139,00012
2017£137,00011
2018£160,00015
2019£185,00021
2020£208,00010
2021£166,25019
2022£182,3797
2023£225,00013

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity05.2510.515.75212004: 162005: 82006: 152007: 132008: 82009: 102010: 132012: 72013: 102014: 102015: 142016: 122017: 112018: 152019: 212020: 102021: 192022: 72023: 1320042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200416
20058
200615
200713
20088
200910
201013
2011Not reported
20127
201310
201410
201514
201612
201711
201815
201921
202010
202119
20227
202313

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →