Scotland · S01010953

Penicuik North - 05 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£187,000 · 2023 · 7 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£47,250£94,500£141,750£189,0002004: £106,450; n=92005: £113,000; n=102006: £124,000; n=112007: £138,000; n=72008: £142,142; n=92009: £130,000; n=52011: £117,500; n=72013: £120,000; n=52014: £122,000; n=52015: £126,500; n=112017: £138,000; n=112018: £144,995; n=72019: £159,000; n=52020: £155,000; n=112021: £152,500; n=92022: £189,000; n=92023: £187,000; n=720042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£106,4509
2005£113,00010
2006£124,00011
2007£138,0007
2008£142,1429
2009£130,0005
2010Not reportedNot reported
2011£117,5007
2012Not reportedNot reported
2013£120,0005
2014£122,0005
2015£126,50011
2016Not reportedNot reported
2017£138,00011
2018£144,9957
2019£159,0005
2020£155,00011
2021£152,5009
2022£189,0009
2023£187,0007

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity02.755.58.25112004: 92005: 102006: 112007: 72008: 92009: 52011: 72013: 52014: 52015: 112017: 112018: 72019: 52020: 112021: 92022: 92023: 720042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
20049
200510
200611
20077
20089
20095
2010Not reported
20117
2012Not reported
20135
20145
201511
2016Not reported
201711
20187
20195
202011
20219
20229
20237

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →