Scotland · S01010961

Roslin and Bilston - 05 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£165,000 · 2023 · 5 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£41,250£82,500£123,750£165,0002004: £80,350; n=92005: £72,000; n=82007: £133,756; n=62008: £136,750; n=52009: £128,789; n=62014: £114,000; n=82016: £135,050; n=72017: £127,500; n=72019: £137,500; n=82021: £163,750; n=162023: £165,000; n=520042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£80,3509
2005£72,0008
2006Not reportedNot reported
2007£133,7566
2008£136,7505
2009£128,7896
2010Not reportedNot reported
2011Not reportedNot reported
2012Not reportedNot reported
2013Not reportedNot reported
2014£114,0008
2015Not reportedNot reported
2016£135,0507
2017£127,5007
2018Not reportedNot reported
2019£137,5008
2020Not reportedNot reported
2021£163,75016
2022Not reportedNot reported
2023£165,0005

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity04812162004: 92005: 82007: 62008: 52009: 62014: 82016: 72017: 72019: 82021: 162023: 520042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
20049
20058
2006Not reported
20076
20085
20096
2010Not reported
2011Not reported
2012Not reported
2013Not reported
20148
2015Not reported
20167
20177
2018Not reported
20198
2020Not reported
202116
2022Not reported
20235

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →