Scotland · S01010966

Loanhead - 01 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£171,500 · 2023 · 9 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£51,000£102,000£153,000£204,0002004: £71,275; n=102005: £90,000; n=132006: £104,500; n=162007: £92,000; n=92008: £125,750; n=142009: £117,000; n=62010: £120,000; n=72011: £125,000; n=52012: £110,000; n=112014: £105,000; n=102015: £127,000; n=92016: £108,500; n=122017: £124,250; n=122018: £112,000; n=92019: £148,503; n=102020: £141,000; n=62021: £142,000; n=122022: £204,000; n=62023: £171,500; n=920042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£71,27510
2005£90,00013
2006£104,50016
2007£92,0009
2008£125,75014
2009£117,0006
2010£120,0007
2011£125,0005
2012£110,00011
2013Not reportedNot reported
2014£105,00010
2015£127,0009
2016£108,50012
2017£124,25012
2018£112,0009
2019£148,50310
2020£141,0006
2021£142,00012
2022£204,0006
2023£171,5009

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity04812162004: 102005: 132006: 162007: 92008: 142009: 62010: 72011: 52012: 112014: 102015: 92016: 122017: 122018: 92019: 102020: 62021: 122022: 62023: 920042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200410
200513
200616
20079
200814
20096
20107
20115
201211
2013Not reported
201410
20159
201612
201712
20189
201910
20206
202112
20226
20239

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →