Scotland · S01010979

Bonnyrigg North - 02 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£210,000 · 2023 · 12 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£52,500£105,000£157,500£210,0002004: £108,000; n=72005: £110,000; n=192006: £118,500; n=182007: £134,762; n=102008: £130,000; n=92010: £126,000; n=112012: £127,000; n=102013: £101,250; n=62014: £120,000; n=92015: £137,000; n=172016: £143,000; n=122017: £126,000; n=122018: £158,000; n=92019: £164,101; n=182020: £162,594; n=82021: £187,143; n=62022: £210,000; n=92023: £210,000; n=1220042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£108,0007
2005£110,00019
2006£118,50018
2007£134,76210
2008£130,0009
2009Not reportedNot reported
2010£126,00011
2011Not reportedNot reported
2012£127,00010
2013£101,2506
2014£120,0009
2015£137,00017
2016£143,00012
2017£126,00012
2018£158,0009
2019£164,10118
2020£162,5948
2021£187,1436
2022£210,0009
2023£210,00012

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity04.759.514.25192004: 72005: 192006: 182007: 102008: 92010: 112012: 102013: 62014: 92015: 172016: 122017: 122018: 92019: 182020: 82021: 62022: 92023: 1220042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
20047
200519
200618
200710
20089
2009Not reported
201011
2011Not reported
201210
20136
20149
201517
201612
201712
20189
201918
20208
20216
20229
202312

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →