Scotland · S01010989
Newbattle and Dalhousie - 05 house-price evidence
Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.
All residential properties
£200,500 · 2023 · 22 sales
All residential properties median price
Calendar year · median sale price
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year| Period or area | median sale price | Sample count |
|---|
| 2007 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2008 | £195,000 | 147 |
|---|
| 2009 | £163,000 | 93 |
|---|
| 2010 | £167,000 | 107 |
|---|
| 2011 | £148,000 | 45 |
|---|
| 2012 | £150,000 | 18 |
|---|
| 2013 | £136,250 | 30 |
|---|
| 2014 | £168,150 | 42 |
|---|
| 2015 | £162,832 | 32 |
|---|
| 2016 | £167,500 | 47 |
|---|
| 2017 | £144,995 | 33 |
|---|
| 2018 | £180,000 | 34 |
|---|
| 2019 | £190,000 | 45 |
|---|
| 2020 | £217,500 | 22 |
|---|
| 2021 | £181,500 | 34 |
|---|
| 2022 | £191,500 | 27 |
|---|
| 2023 | £200,500 | 22 |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
All residential properties sales activity
Calendar year · Sales
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year| Period or area | Sales |
|---|
| 2007 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2008 | 147 |
|---|
| 2009 | 93 |
|---|
| 2010 | 107 |
|---|
| 2011 | 45 |
|---|
| 2012 | 18 |
|---|
| 2013 | 30 |
|---|
| 2014 | 42 |
|---|
| 2015 | 32 |
|---|
| 2016 | 47 |
|---|
| 2017 | 33 |
|---|
| 2018 | 34 |
|---|
| 2019 | 45 |
|---|
| 2020 | 22 |
|---|
| 2021 | 34 |
|---|
| 2022 | 27 |
|---|
| 2023 | 22 |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
Browse data zones →