Scotland · S01010997
Eskbank - 04 house-price evidence
Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.
All residential properties
£285,000 · 2023 · 5 sales
All residential properties median price
Calendar year · median sale price
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year| Period or area | median sale price | Sample count |
|---|
| 2004 | £200,000 | 5 |
|---|
| 2005 | £180,075 | 6 |
|---|
| 2006 | £283,183 | 15 |
|---|
| 2007 | £354,500 | 8 |
|---|
| 2008 | £211,000 | 17 |
|---|
| 2009 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2010 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2011 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2012 | £275,000 | 11 |
|---|
| 2013 | £230,776 | 8 |
|---|
| 2014 | £270,000 | 9 |
|---|
| 2015 | £266,250 | 11 |
|---|
| 2016 | £223,686 | 12 |
|---|
| 2017 | £230,000 | 9 |
|---|
| 2018 | £352,500 | 7 |
|---|
| 2019 | £320,000 | 9 |
|---|
| 2020 | £340,000 | 12 |
|---|
| 2021 | £340,725 | 9 |
|---|
| 2022 | £341,429 | 10 |
|---|
| 2023 | £285,000 | 5 |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
All residential properties sales activity
Calendar year · Sales
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year| Period or area | Sales |
|---|
| 2004 | 5 |
|---|
| 2005 | 6 |
|---|
| 2006 | 15 |
|---|
| 2007 | 8 |
|---|
| 2008 | 17 |
|---|
| 2009 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2010 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2011 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2012 | 11 |
|---|
| 2013 | 8 |
|---|
| 2014 | 9 |
|---|
| 2015 | 11 |
|---|
| 2016 | 12 |
|---|
| 2017 | 9 |
|---|
| 2018 | 7 |
|---|
| 2019 | 9 |
|---|
| 2020 | 12 |
|---|
| 2021 | 9 |
|---|
| 2022 | 10 |
|---|
| 2023 | 5 |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
Browse data zones →