Scotland · S01010998

Eskbank - 05 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£448,875 · 2023 · 12 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£112,219£224,438£336,656£448,8752004: £428,500; n=162005: £278,350; n=132006: £333,000; n=92007: £361,000; n=82008: £271,000; n=52009: £432,500; n=52010: £367,500; n=62011: £261,500; n=62013: £435,000; n=92014: £249,995; n=232015: £297,995; n=322016: £192,995; n=332017: £339,995; n=272018: £337,998; n=142019: £279,000; n=162020: £370,000; n=192021: £390,000; n=212022: £385,000; n=92023: £448,875; n=1220042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£428,50016
2005£278,35013
2006£333,0009
2007£361,0008
2008£271,0005
2009£432,5005
2010£367,5006
2011£261,5006
2012Not reportedNot reported
2013£435,0009
2014£249,99523
2015£297,99532
2016£192,99533
2017£339,99527
2018£337,99814
2019£279,00016
2020£370,00019
2021£390,00021
2022£385,0009
2023£448,87512

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity08.2516.524.75332004: 162005: 132006: 92007: 82008: 52009: 52010: 62011: 62013: 92014: 232015: 322016: 332017: 272018: 142019: 162020: 192021: 212022: 92023: 1220042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200416
200513
20069
20078
20085
20095
20106
20116
2012Not reported
20139
201423
201532
201633
201727
201814
201916
202019
202121
20229
202312

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →