Scotland · S01011001

Shawfair - 02 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£200,024 · 2023 · 6 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£50,006£100,012£150,018£200,0242004: £46,900; n=92005: £98,000; n=142006: £135,000; n=92007: £142,000; n=92008: £148,522; n=62009: £129,000; n=62011: £128,000; n=62013: £100,000; n=52015: £135,000; n=52016: £137,500; n=82017: £140,000; n=132018: £180,000; n=92019: £169,000; n=62021: £196,674; n=62022: £195,000; n=62023: £200,024; n=620042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£46,9009
2005£98,00014
2006£135,0009
2007£142,0009
2008£148,5226
2009£129,0006
2010Not reportedNot reported
2011£128,0006
2012Not reportedNot reported
2013£100,0005
2014Not reportedNot reported
2015£135,0005
2016£137,5008
2017£140,00013
2018£180,0009
2019£169,0006
2020Not reportedNot reported
2021£196,6746
2022£195,0006
2023£200,0246

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity03.5710.5142004: 92005: 142006: 92007: 92008: 62009: 62011: 62013: 52015: 52016: 82017: 132018: 92019: 62021: 62022: 62023: 620042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
20049
200514
20069
20079
20086
20096
2010Not reported
20116
2012Not reported
20135
2014Not reported
20155
20168
201713
20189
20196
2020Not reported
20216
20226
20236

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →