Scotland · S01011007

Thornybank - 03 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£186,200 · 2023 · 7 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£46,550£93,100£139,650£186,2002004: £45,000; n=72005: £40,000; n=172006: £118,500; n=82007: £119,750; n=62008: £135,500; n=102009: £55,550; n=82011: £103,000; n=82013: £99,000; n=82014: £95,000; n=132015: £99,500; n=102016: £120,000; n=92017: £120,750; n=102018: £120,550; n=72019: £135,000; n=52020: £154,330; n=52021: £180,000; n=72022: £174,000; n=112023: £186,200; n=720042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£45,0007
2005£40,00017
2006£118,5008
2007£119,7506
2008£135,50010
2009£55,5508
2010Not reportedNot reported
2011£103,0008
2012Not reportedNot reported
2013£99,0008
2014£95,00013
2015£99,50010
2016£120,0009
2017£120,75010
2018£120,5507
2019£135,0005
2020£154,3305
2021£180,0007
2022£174,00011
2023£186,2007

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity04.258.512.75172004: 72005: 172006: 82007: 62008: 102009: 82011: 82013: 82014: 132015: 102016: 92017: 102018: 72019: 52020: 52021: 72022: 112023: 720042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
20047
200517
20068
20076
200810
20098
2010Not reported
20118
2012Not reported
20138
201413
201510
20169
201710
20187
20195
20205
20217
202211
20237

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →