Scotland · S01011020
Pathhead and Rural East Midlothian - 07 house-price evidence
Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.
All residential properties
£297,000 · 2023 · 15 sales
All residential properties median price
Calendar year · median sale price
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year| Period or area | median sale price | Sample count |
|---|
| 2004 | £155,000 | 11 |
|---|
| 2005 | £186,000 | 13 |
|---|
| 2006 | £206,250 | 14 |
|---|
| 2007 | £249,748 | 28 |
|---|
| 2008 | £262,262 | 13 |
|---|
| 2009 | £249,995 | 9 |
|---|
| 2010 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2011 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2012 | £216,500 | 12 |
|---|
| 2013 | £180,000 | 27 |
|---|
| 2014 | £233,207 | 22 |
|---|
| 2015 | £220,498 | 18 |
|---|
| 2016 | £207,995 | 30 |
|---|
| 2017 | £198,995 | 45 |
|---|
| 2018 | £244,000 | 75 |
|---|
| 2019 | £250,000 | 86 |
|---|
| 2020 | £238,500 | 72 |
|---|
| 2021 | £291,000 | 47 |
|---|
| 2022 | £257,138 | 24 |
|---|
| 2023 | £297,000 | 15 |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
All residential properties sales activity
Calendar year · Sales
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year| Period or area | Sales |
|---|
| 2004 | 11 |
|---|
| 2005 | 13 |
|---|
| 2006 | 14 |
|---|
| 2007 | 28 |
|---|
| 2008 | 13 |
|---|
| 2009 | 9 |
|---|
| 2010 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2011 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2012 | 12 |
|---|
| 2013 | 27 |
|---|
| 2014 | 22 |
|---|
| 2015 | 18 |
|---|
| 2016 | 30 |
|---|
| 2017 | 45 |
|---|
| 2018 | 75 |
|---|
| 2019 | 86 |
|---|
| 2020 | 72 |
|---|
| 2021 | 47 |
|---|
| 2022 | 24 |
|---|
| 2023 | 15 |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
Browse data zones →