Scotland · S01011038

North Gorebridge - 02 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

Suppressed · 2023 · Sales count suppressed

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£35,500£71,000£106,500£142,0002004: £77,500; n=132005: £62,000; n=152006: £107,176; n=102007: £95,551; n=102008: £75,925; n=62009: £77,625; n=62011: £82,000; n=72012: £67,000; n=52014: £87,500; n=102015: £87,500; n=72016: £115,000; n=62017: £120,000; n=92018: £105,000; n=72021: £142,000; n=520042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£77,50013
2005£62,00015
2006£107,17610
2007£95,55110
2008£75,9256
2009£77,6256
2010Not reportedNot reported
2011£82,0007
2012£67,0005
2013Not reportedNot reported
2014£87,50010
2015£87,5007
2016£115,0006
2017£120,0009
2018£105,0007
2019Not reportedNot reported
2020Not reportedNot reported
2021£142,0005
2022Not reportedNot reported
2023Not reportedNot reported

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity03.757.511.25152004: 132005: 152006: 102007: 102008: 62009: 62011: 72012: 52014: 102015: 72016: 62017: 92018: 72021: 520042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200413
200515
200610
200710
20086
20096
2010Not reported
20117
20125
2013Not reported
201410
20157
20166
20179
20187
2019Not reported
2020Not reported
20215
2022Not reported
2023Not reported

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →