Scotland · S01011040
Gorebridge and Middleton - 01 house-price evidence
Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.
All residential properties
Suppressed · 2023 · Sales count suppressed
All residential properties median price
Calendar year · median sale price
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year| Period or area | median sale price | Sample count |
|---|
| 2004 | £49,500 | 13 |
|---|
| 2005 | £85,500 | 8 |
|---|
| 2006 | £110,000 | 12 |
|---|
| 2007 | £122,500 | 11 |
|---|
| 2008 | £90,563 | 8 |
|---|
| 2009 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2010 | £98,000 | 5 |
|---|
| 2011 | £86,750 | 10 |
|---|
| 2012 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2013 | £92,000 | 7 |
|---|
| 2014 | £85,000 | 11 |
|---|
| 2015 | £105,250 | 6 |
|---|
| 2016 | £111,000 | 8 |
|---|
| 2017 | £133,750 | 6 |
|---|
| 2018 | £115,000 | 8 |
|---|
| 2019 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2020 | £120,000 | 7 |
|---|
| 2021 | £147,000 | 11 |
|---|
| 2022 | £170,000 | 5 |
|---|
| 2023 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
All residential properties sales activity
Calendar year · Sales
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year| Period or area | Sales |
|---|
| 2004 | 13 |
|---|
| 2005 | 8 |
|---|
| 2006 | 12 |
|---|
| 2007 | 11 |
|---|
| 2008 | 8 |
|---|
| 2009 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2010 | 5 |
|---|
| 2011 | 10 |
|---|
| 2012 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2013 | 7 |
|---|
| 2014 | 11 |
|---|
| 2015 | 6 |
|---|
| 2016 | 8 |
|---|
| 2017 | 6 |
|---|
| 2018 | 8 |
|---|
| 2019 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2020 | 7 |
|---|
| 2021 | 11 |
|---|
| 2022 | 5 |
|---|
| 2023 | Not reported |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
Browse data zones →