Scotland · S01011043

Gorebridge and Middleton - 04 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£175,000 · 2023 · 7 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£43,750£87,500£131,250£175,0002004: £67,500; n=142005: £109,875; n=122006: £108,000; n=212007: £120,000; n=132008: £123,500; n=122009: £78,000; n=62010: £122,000; n=72013: £101,093; n=62014: £93,750; n=82015: £121,500; n=52016: £120,000; n=132017: £130,000; n=122018: £125,000; n=112019: £140,000; n=112020: £143,000; n=112021: £155,575; n=142022: £171,000; n=72023: £175,000; n=720042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£67,50014
2005£109,87512
2006£108,00021
2007£120,00013
2008£123,50012
2009£78,0006
2010£122,0007
2011Not reportedNot reported
2012Not reportedNot reported
2013£101,0936
2014£93,7508
2015£121,5005
2016£120,00013
2017£130,00012
2018£125,00011
2019£140,00011
2020£143,00011
2021£155,57514
2022£171,0007
2023£175,0007

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity05.2510.515.75212004: 142005: 122006: 212007: 132008: 122009: 62010: 72013: 62014: 82015: 52016: 132017: 122018: 112019: 112020: 112021: 142022: 72023: 720042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200414
200512
200621
200713
200812
20096
20107
2011Not reported
2012Not reported
20136
20148
20155
201613
201712
201811
201911
202011
202114
20227
20237

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →