Scotland · S01011096
Lhanbryde, Urquhart, Pitgavney and seaward - 01 house-price evidence
Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.
All residential properties
£276,000 · 2023 · 42 sales
All residential properties median price
Calendar year · median sale price
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year| Period or area | median sale price | Sample count |
|---|
| 2004 | £97,500 | 28 |
|---|
| 2005 | £122,500 | 20 |
|---|
| 2006 | £146,250 | 14 |
|---|
| 2007 | £155,000 | 18 |
|---|
| 2008 | £172,500 | 18 |
|---|
| 2009 | £166,000 | 17 |
|---|
| 2010 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2011 | £160,000 | 7 |
|---|
| 2012 | £204,000 | 15 |
|---|
| 2013 | £180,750 | 18 |
|---|
| 2014 | £176,500 | 10 |
|---|
| 2015 | £165,000 | 19 |
|---|
| 2016 | £221,995 | 27 |
|---|
| 2017 | £200,000 | 49 |
|---|
| 2018 | £200,000 | 67 |
|---|
| 2019 | £217,375 | 24 |
|---|
| 2020 | £228,750 | 18 |
|---|
| 2021 | £245,000 | 19 |
|---|
| 2022 | £255,000 | 37 |
|---|
| 2023 | £276,000 | 42 |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
All residential properties sales activity
Calendar year · Sales
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year| Period or area | Sales |
|---|
| 2004 | 28 |
|---|
| 2005 | 20 |
|---|
| 2006 | 14 |
|---|
| 2007 | 18 |
|---|
| 2008 | 18 |
|---|
| 2009 | 17 |
|---|
| 2010 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2011 | 7 |
|---|
| 2012 | 15 |
|---|
| 2013 | 18 |
|---|
| 2014 | 10 |
|---|
| 2015 | 19 |
|---|
| 2016 | 27 |
|---|
| 2017 | 49 |
|---|
| 2018 | 67 |
|---|
| 2019 | 24 |
|---|
| 2020 | 18 |
|---|
| 2021 | 19 |
|---|
| 2022 | 37 |
|---|
| 2023 | 42 |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
Browse data zones →