Scotland · S01011099

Lhanbryde, Urquhart, Pitgavney and seaward - 04 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

Suppressed · 2023 · Sales count suppressed

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£29,500£59,000£88,500£118,0002004: £31,000; n=112005: £31,125; n=102006: £84,000; n=132007: £76,500; n=92008: £71,550; n=72009: £86,000; n=82013: £95,000; n=52014: £75,000; n=72015: £85,000; n=82017: £85,000; n=72018: £101,000; n=52019: £107,000; n=72020: £118,000; n=52021: £105,000; n=720042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£31,00011
2005£31,12510
2006£84,00013
2007£76,5009
2008£71,5507
2009£86,0008
2010Not reportedNot reported
2011Not reportedNot reported
2012Not reportedNot reported
2013£95,0005
2014£75,0007
2015£85,0008
2016Not reportedNot reported
2017£85,0007
2018£101,0005
2019£107,0007
2020£118,0005
2021£105,0007
2022Not reportedNot reported
2023Not reportedNot reported

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity03.256.59.75132004: 112005: 102006: 132007: 92008: 72009: 82013: 52014: 72015: 82017: 72018: 52019: 72020: 52021: 720042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200411
200510
200613
20079
20087
20098
2010Not reported
2011Not reported
2012Not reported
20135
20147
20158
2016Not reported
20177
20185
20197
20205
20217
2022Not reported
2023Not reported

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →